Accessibility links

Trinity ESOL Level 1 at Blackburne House Group

Course description

This qualification is made up of 4 components Speaking & Listening, Reading and Writing. At this level learners will learn to listen and respond to spoken language, speak to communicate information, engage in discussion, read and understand straightforward texts, read and obtain information from different sources and write to communicate information ideas and opinions. In addition, students are prepared for further education or employment with a course which covers a range of additional skills.

Further information

This course is for women only.

How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact Blackburne House Group directly.

Last updated date: 06 September 2016
Provider logo

Key information