Accessibility links

Information & Communication Technology BTEC Level 3 Subsidary Diploma in I.T at Bushey Meads School

Course description

There are twelve units of study in this two year course.
The qualification consists of four core units and eight specialist units which might,
for example, include:
- Human Computer Interaction
- Website production & management
- Digital graphics & computers
- Advanced Database skills
- E-commerce
- Computer animation
- Advanced Spreadsheets skills
- Advanced Database skills

Entry requirements

You will need at least 5 A* - Cs at GCSE, one of which MUST include either a B grade at GCSE in ICT OR a Merit Grade in BTEC First for IT practitioners.

How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact Bushey Meads School directly.

Last updated date: 24 October 2014
Provider logo

Key information

  • Start date: Next September
  • Duration: 1-2 Years