Accessibility links

BTEC National Award for IT Practitioners (Systems Support) (Level 3) at The Parker E-act Academy

Course description

Please note:

To apply for this course online you need to go to the Daventry Learning Partnership page.

There are two core units:

  • Communication & Employability Skills for IT
  • Computer Systems

You will also study four specialist units:

  • Information Systems
  • Organisational System Security
  • IT Technical Support
  • IT Systems Troubleshooting & Repair

Entry requirements

You should have achieved three GCSEs at grade C or above or a pass at BTEC First Diploma level.

Future opportunities

Following successful completion of the course you may choose to progress to the BTEC National Certificate for IT Practitioners (Systems Support).

Further information

Course Code


How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact The Parker E-act Academy directly.

Last updated date: 26 May 2015
Provider logo

Key information