Accessibility links

Level 3 Cambridge Technical In ICT at Nicholas Breakspear Catholic School

Course description

There are two mandatory units to complete and
four optional units. The mandatory units are:
• Communication & Employability Skills.
• Information Systems.
Currently, students study the following optional
• Computer Systems
• Managing Networks
• Computer Networks
• Communication Technology
Other units may be substituted, according to

Entry requirements

Preferable to have studied ICT at Key Stage 4 to Level 2 Pass standard (GCSE C) in OCR Cambridge Nationals Level 2 ICT or similar.

How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact Nicholas Breakspear Catholic School directly.

Last updated date: 26 November 2014
Provider logo

Key information

  • Start date: Next September
  • Duration: 1-2 Years