Accessibility links

BTEC Sports Development and Coaching (Single) at Haybridge High School and Sixth Form

Course description

The BTEC National Certificate in Sport is a 12 unit qualification that consists of four core units plus eight specialist units chosen from the list available for each endorsed title. Students are assessed through coursework based assignments with no end of year exam.

How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact Haybridge High School and Sixth Form directly.

Last updated date: 20 June 2014

Key information

  • Start date: Next September
  • Duration: 2 Years