Accessibility links

Diploma in Computing and Systems Development Level 4 at Jarvis Training Management Limited

Course description

The level 4 qualification is a credit based qualification. It consists of 3 mandatory units, with a credit value of 45 credits and then the choice of specialist units to total 75 credits, to give an overall total of a minimum of 120 credits.

Entry requirements

The BTEC Higher National qualifications are accredited on the QCF for learners aged 18 years and over.


Each learner will be assigned an assessor who will provide guidance and support throughout the training.

How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact Jarvis Training Management Limited directly.

Last updated date: 09 October 2017
Provider logo

Key information

Contact details