Accessibility links

ADR Training Course at The Construction Skills People Ltd

Course description

Any driver carrying dangerous goods within the scope of the carriage of Dangerous Goods Regulations.

Course Aim:
We offer ADR training courses including the mandatory Core Module, Package Module, Tanker Module and Dangerous Goods Classes 1, 2,3,4,5,6,7,8 and 9.

Successful completion will lead to a Vocational Training Certificate (VTC) issued by DVLA

There are 9 Classes of ADR Dangerous Goods and they are:

  • Class One – Explosives, which is not  a common class
  • Class Two – Gases
  • Class Three – Liquids
  • Class Four – Solids
  • Class Five – Oxidising Agents
  • Class Six – Toxic & Infectious substances
  • Class Seven – Radioactive, not a common class
  • Class Eight – Corrosives
  • Class Nine – Miscellaneous

How to apply

If you want to apply for this course, you will need to contact The Construction Skills People Ltd directly.

Last updated date: 16 September 2015
Provider logo

Key information